Menu ×
GRAUX & BAEYENS architecten bvba
Désiré Fiévéstraat 34 - B-9000 Gent
BTW BE0680.455.592
info@graux-baeyens.be . Cookiebeleid
GBA © 2018 . All Rights Reserved

Partners & Collaborators

Partners

Koen Baeyens . architect
koen@graux-baeyens.be

Basile Graux . architect
basile@graux-baeyens.be

Collaborators

Fréderic Louis . architect
frederic@graux-baeyens.be

Dimitri Vroonen . architect
dimitri@graux-baeyens.be

Laura De Moor . architect
laura@graux-baeyens.be

Zuzanna Rucka . ir.-architect
zuzanna@graux-baeyens.be

Renate Gerets . architect
renate@graux-baeyens.be

Former collaborators

Alexander Blondeel, Jon D'haenens, Wim Heylen, Wouter Vanheste, Nuno Veloso, Inneke Verbrugge

Former student collaborators

Melika Alizadeh, Axelle Declercq, Louis Detavernier, Eva Machainová, Friese Maene, Daniel Miguélez, Daiva Pescara, Franne Tamsin, Takeshi Uchida



GBA | Office | Partners & Collaborators Image

Partners & Collaborators

Partners

Koen Baeyens . architect
koen@graux-baeyens.be

Basile Graux . architect
basile@graux-baeyens.be

Collaborators

Fréderic Louis . architect
frederic@graux-baeyens.be

Dimitri Vroonen . architect
dimitri@graux-baeyens.be

Laura De Moor . architect
laura@graux-baeyens.be

Zuzanna Rucka . ir.-architect
zuzanna@graux-baeyens.be

Renate Gerets . architect
renate@graux-baeyens.be