Menu ×
GRAUX & BAEYENS architecten bvba
Désiré Fiévéstraat 34 - B-9000 Gent
BTW BE0680.455.592
info@graux-baeyens.be . Cookiebeleid
GBA © 2018 . All Rights Reserved

Partners & Collaborators

Partners

Koen Baeyens . architect
koen@graux-baeyens.be

Basile Graux . architect
basile@graux-baeyens.be

Collaborators

Wim Heylen . architect
wim@graux-baeyens.be

Fréderic Louis . architect
frederic@graux-baeyens.be

Alexander Blondeel . architect
alexander@graux-baeyens.be

Nuno Veloso . architect
nuno@graux-baeyens.be

Dimitri Vroonen . architect
dimitri@graux-baeyens.be

Laura De Moor . architect
laura@graux-baeyens.be

Former collaborators

Melika Alizadeh, Axelle Declercq, Louis Detavernier, Jon D'haenens, Eva Machainová, Friese Maene, Daniel Miguélez, Takeshi Uchida, Wouter Vanheste, Inneke Verbrugge



GBA | Office | Partners & Collaborators Image

Partners & Collaborators

Partners

Koen Baeyens . architect
koen@graux-baeyens.be

Basile Graux . architect
basile@graux-baeyens.be

Collaborators

Wim Heylen . architect
wim@graux-baeyens.be

Fréderic Louis . architect
frederic@graux-baeyens.be

Alexander Blondeel . architect
alexander@graux-baeyens.be

Nuno Veloso . architect
nuno@graux-baeyens.be

Dimitri Vroonen . architect
dimitri@graux-baeyens.be

Laura De Moor . architect
laura@graux-baeyens.be